• La ponctuation : séance de découverte

    Voici un texte de découverte, très pratique pour aborder la ponctuation. Il est tiré du très bon livre, Comment réussir son entrée en grammaire, chez Retz.

    ici !

    Ensuite je le détourne pour le travailler en lecture expressive ! Les enfants finissent par l'apprendre par coeur!

    « Nouvelle leçon de grammaire !Très jolie poésie sur la ponctuation »

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 8 Février à 19:49
    I'm not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
    2
    Mardi 19 Mars à 03:37
    I wanted to check up and let you know how , very much I valued discovering your web blog today. I'd consider it a good honor to work at my office and be able to operate on the tips contributed on your website and also engage in visitors' feedback like this. Should a position associated with guest publisher become available at your end, please let me know. Also visit my blog post gmpafrica.com (http://www.gmpafrica.com/viewtopic.php?t=2216)
    3
    Mardi 19 Mars à 18:22
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!
    4
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 03:53
    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice morning!
    5
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 15:18
    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it
    6
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 01:03
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!
    7
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 07:02
    I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can't to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly allow me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :